Top ten reasons why you should re-elect Barrack “Homer” Obama


10. “I’m smarter than the last thing I did or said.”

9. “When Joe Biden and I are alone in a room I’m always the smartest guy in the room.”

8. “No matter how many times I act stupidly the liberal press always backs me up.”

7. “I will take full credit for everything that goes right whether I had anything to do with it or not.”

6. “I will blame others for all of my their mistakes.”

5. “I will continue to fan the flames of racial discord and become the best Race-baiter-in-Chief in U.S. history.”

4. “I will always bow to foreign heads of state, figureheads and some Bobblehead dolls while saying, I’m sorry. I apologize.”

3. “The failed policies of the past will be corrected with a new “flexible” constitution we have written with the help of our Russian friends.”

2. “In order to form a more perfect Union, I have sold the United States of American, all of its territories and its subjects citizens to Russia. In exchange they have promised to pay off our nation’s outstanding debt and provide us with all of the algae fuel we can consume.”

1. “No wait, cancel #3! Constitution? We don’t need no stinkin’ Constitution.”

“Now, that’s a change I had never dreamed of hoping for. Is the mic still on? D’oh!”

About FishyGov

Practicing Independent Conservative and recovering Liberal celebrating 20 years of political sobriety.

Leave a Reply

