Kraft nursing baby cookie eater pic


Kid, you shouldn’t be putting that in your mouth until you are much older. You are just too young to be making those kinds of decisions on your own. After all you have no idea where it’s been or what’s in it.

Let me Google it before you do something you will regret later.

Let’s see:

SUGAR, ENRICHED FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE {VITAMIN B1}, RIBOFLAVIN {VITAMIN B2}, FOLIC ACID), HIGH OLEIC CANOLA OIL AND/OR PALM OIL AND/OR CANOLA OIL, AND/OR SOYBEAN OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CORNSTARCH, LEAVENING (BAKING SODA AND/OR CALCIUM PHOSPHATE), SALT, SOY LECITHIN (EMULSIFIER), VANILLIN – AN ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, CHOCOLATE. CONTAINS: WHEAT, SOY.

Doesn’t look to be as nutritious as your alternative kid. Stick with natural foods for now!

About FishyGov

Practicing Independent Conservative and recovering Liberal celebrating 20 years of political sobriety.

11 thoughts on “Kraft nursing baby cookie eater pic

    • Thank you Bird.

      These ideas pop into my head and writing them in my blog is the quickest way I can get them out.

      • lol..that is probably a good idea. I can’t wait to see what else comes out of that circus in your head…I love it!!

      • Ah, the circus in my head. I’m so used to it. It’s been with me since I did all of that time in the corner adults kept directing me to as a child.

      • Yes, I got a hat, and have stood at many a chalkboard with my nose pressed in the middle of a chalk circle. Devastating to me. I’m scarred.

      • Ah yes, the chalkboard punishment. When I was given the “assignment” to write — fill-in-the-blank — 100 times I claimed I was illiterate.

        New, somewhat more serious, post coming in a couple of seconds.

      • Both. I have run into a shockingly low number of people who have been chalkboard disciplined. I look forward to you sharing your experience so I can compare it to mine!

Leave a Reply

